Shock and Dash – “Nonsense”

You can listen to / stream this album here:

  1. Nonsense
  2. Pastime
  3. Just how it goes
  4. Coco Cabana
  5. Pop Off feat The Mad Butcher

This is the second part of the 2 album series. Shock and Dash adventure threw these turbulent times

Written and performed by Shock and Dash Engineering by Lift Ticket

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...