Ouija Macc announces “Zodiac” Mixtape! Pre-order packages now available!

The little homie Ouija has already put together another album of flavor that he’s ready to release to us!  It’s called Zodiac and will feature 8 brand new tracks!

Check the track list below:

  1. Fucc Face
  2. Pussy Murda
  3. Pew Pew
  4. Zodiac
  5. Vertigo
  6. Something New
  7. Trash Can
  8. Can’t Even Tell

Ouija’s always comin’ with the dope merch, so he’s got a grip of new stuff, including pre-order packages on OuijaMaccShop.com!  You can see pricing and all links below:

Click to visit OuijaMaccShop.com!

Look for the new single “Pew Pew” to drop this Friday, September 11th!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...