Jehry Robinson – “20/Twenty”

Prepare yourself for a clearer view when Jehry Robinson drops his debut album, 20/Twenty, on 8/21!

This album highlights Jehry’s wide range as an artist while also introducing you to him as a person through his engaging and personal storytelling. Jehry brought features from Strange Music co-founder Tech N9ne as well as Jelly Roll, Joey Cool and King ISO, displaying his versatility with tracks like “In My Feels”, “Follow My Lead” and “Daylight”.

With your preorder, you’ll receive an autographed CD copy of 20/Twenty, a limited edition 20/Twenty t-shirt (XL only), a Strange Music decal and an mp3 download of the track “Say Less”, which features Justina Valentine!

Pre-order here:

Track List:

  1. Daylight (ft. Tech N9ne)
  2. Follow My Lead (ft. King Iso)
  3. No Refunds
  4. Earthquakes
  5. Daddy Issues (ft. Jelly Roll)
  6. In My Feels
  7. Reservations
  8. Mind Your Business
  9. Impatient
  10. Gas In The Tank
  11. Walk Away
  12. Michael (ft. CJ Hicks)
  13. Closer To The Sun
  14. Torture
  15. Ego
  16. Ritual (ft. Joey Cool)
  17. Lights
  18. Backburner
  19. Disagree (ft. Cozzy Sutra)
  20. Foresight

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...