Rittz releases Track List for “Put a Crown On It” LP!

The first Rittz album since venturing out on his own is about to drop!  It’s called Put A Crown On It, and it’s out on November 29th!

We posted another article detailing your pre-order options which you can see here: https://faygoluvers.net/v5/2019/10/rittzs-put-a-crown-on-it-lp-now-available-for-pre-order/

Today, the track list for his latest LP was announced, and will feature collabs with Jelly Roll, Yelawolf, Twista, Dizzy Wright, and more!  Check that out below.

  1. Asian Fusion
  2. Feet Up (ft. Paul Wall)
  3. Sound Check (ft. Jelly Roll)
  4. Politically Correct
  5. Toxic
  6. Wake Up Call (ft. Yelawolf & Twista)
  7. On The Line
  8. Paranoid and High (ft. Dizzy Wright)
  9. Fake Smile
  10. Twin Lakes
  11. Name Tattoo (ft. Big Hud & Too Short)
  12. Live It Up (ft. Futuristic)

Get your pre-order on at RittzMerch.com!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...