borDen – “The Brain Jar” EP

Purchase/stream the album via Bandcamp here:

  1. Intro
  2. Out Here
  3. Zip Em Up (ft. DramaMan & Stalks Boogie)
  4. Feel Better Soon (Interlude)
  5. Take It Easy (ft. Mike Cleopatra)
  6. TakeDown
  7. Always
  8. I Do (ft. Lou Laden)
  9. In My Bones (ft. Lou Laden & William Wise)

Stream the EP via Youtube:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...