Tech N9ne’s “N9NA” Tracklist Released!

Earlier this week, the tracklist for Tech N9ne‘s upcoming full-length album, N9NA, was released!  It’ll be 21 tracks long, and feature JL, Futuristic, Jelly Roll, Krizz Kaliko, and more!  The album is out on April 12th.

You can check the tracklist below:

  1. Le Horde (Intro)
  2. Lord Of Weird
  3. N9na
  4. Hit The Ground Running (ft. JL & King ISO)
  5. Like I Ain’t
  6. Green Lit (ft. King ISO & Maez301)
  7. Chuki Fever
  8. F’n Do It (ft. JL & Futuristic)
  9. Don’t Let Me Fall (ft. Krizz Kaliko)
  10. You Line! (ft. Krizz Kaliko)
  11. EDI’s
  12. Rata (ft. Krizz Kaliko)
  13. FTI 2.0
  14. She Fell
  15. Sink
  16. H.O.B (ft. Nave Monjo)
  17. Ion Memba (ft. C-Mob)
  18. Active (ft. Krizz Kaliko)
  19. EF U (Easier For You) (ft. Krizz Kaliko & Jelly Roll)
  20. I Caught Crazy! (4EVER)
  21. I’m Sorry (ft. Church Boii)

And if you want to see it in graphic form, check it:

Click to enlarge!

You can get your pre-order package through Strange Music by clicking this link:


from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...