Statik G – “House of Gesus”

House of Gesus EP features 6 brand new / officially unreleased songs, following Terrorist and leading into Intelligent Design LP, introducing a new perspective told from the eyes of the one and only Statik G!

Purchase the new EP here:

  1. Like Jesus
  2. Still Got Love
  3. Better Than This
  4. Get Loud
  5. Mandela Effect (Extended Director’s Cut)
  6. House of Gesus


from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...