Ouija Macc & Darby O’Trill team up for ANEMOIA Album [Pre-order NOW!]

There have been recent rumblings about a joint project with Ouija Macc and Darby O’Trill being in the works, but just this weekend, more info dropped along with a bunch of pre-order options!

The project is called ANEMOIA, it features 18 tracks, and it drops on April 12th!  There’s only ONE feature, and it’s with none other than the Duke of the Wicked: Violent J!

Check the track list below:

  1. Kennel Cough
  2. Wafflehouse Warlockz
  3. Darkmoon Talisman
  4. Nugget Bowling
  5. Juggalunatic
  6. Kidney Stones
  7. The Trees Have Eyes (ft. Violent J)
  8. Sage Allergy
  9. Anemoians
  10. Need 2 Kill Someone
  12. Graveyard Shift
  13. Jokaroholio
  14. Cobratoxin
  15. Worry Warts
  16. Death of a Summer
  17. Crossing Over
  18. Already Dead (CD version only)

Peep the album front and back too:

Now, let’s talk about all the options you have to get your hands on this album!  Of course digital orders are available on Apple Music which is super important to Ouija.  Pre-order that here: ‎Anemoia – Album by Ouija Macc & Darby O’trill – Apple Music

For those of you who crave a physical copy of albums, and want to rep them with merch, there are hoodies, t-shirts, long-sleeve shirts, bandanas, and more that you can order now!

Pre-order Anemoia album + merch @ Chapter17Records.com

Ouija just made a post today saying that based on all of the orders being made, there’s no doubt that some of this will absolutely sell out!  Hit up Chapter17Records.com with the quickness and place your orders now!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...