MNE reveals details about “Songs of Samhain Volume 4: The Liminal Space”

We’re already well into October, and that means it’s time for another brand new edition of Songs of Samhain from your homies at Majik Ninja Entertainment!  This is the 4th edition, and it’s titled The Liminal Space!

It’ll feature brand new tracks from:

  • Twiztid
  • Blaze Ya Dead Homie
  • James Garcia
  • Bonez Dubb
  • Alla Xul Elu
  • Triple Threat
  • The R.O.C.
  • Boondox
  • Insane E
  • Grady Finch
  • More TBA!

Check the info straight from the source below.


With carved grins & plenty of tricks n’ treats, we usher in the Season of the Pumpkin and all the wonderful wicked things that come along with it!
🍁 This October’s release of “Songs of Samhain Vol. 4: The Liminal Space” is no exception. The 4th installment in the Songs of Samhain Series is said to be a pulsating pumpkin of 12 uniquely autumn-infused tracks sure to find their way into your trick or treat bags and caskets! ⚰
💀This time around, availability will be as limited as the season itself. You can grab the physical CD at MNEStore ONLY from October 27th through 31st, and on November 1st it will disappear like a ghost! 👻
Stream or download on all digital outlets October 27th!
You read that right!  You will ONLY be able to get physical copies of this release for 5 days from October 27th – 31st!  Make sure you jump on that once they are available in a few weeks!  There have been some certified bangers on the past 3 releases and I’m sure this one will be no different!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...