Dirtcore Music Vo1 Compilation Now Available Digitally!

Dirtcore Music Volume 1 features tracks from Madd Maxxx, Crossworm, The J. Hexx Project, Samson Samson, Gavyn Gunn and more! All mixed and mastered/produced by Crossworm. While limited hard copies of Dirtcore Music Volume 1 are long gone. Underground fans can enjoy it digitally through Bandcamp below! Nuff said!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...