3 Headed Monster’s “Obliteration” LP Out Now!

As promised, the full-length LP from 3 Headed Monster (Violent J, Esham, Ouija Macc) is out now!  It’s called Obliteration and features 13 tracks totaling just over 40 minutes!

Peep the full track list here:

  1. Intro
  2. Fire Breathin’
  3. Crushin’
  4. Clownzilla
  5. Juggalos 4 Jesus
  6. Don’t Sell Your Soul
  7. The Biggest
  8. Leave That Dope Alone
  9. Possum Kingdom
  10. Kiccin’ The Bass
  11. Shaggy Shit
  12. Rubble
  13. Fire Breathin’ (Mike E Clark Remix)

I haven’t seen it hit Spotify yet, but you can get it on Youtube Music and Apple Music below:

Let’s hear your thoughts on the album below!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...