Underground Artists added to JuggaloGathering.com!

Late last night, we got treated to not one, not 5, not 10, not 20, but TWENTY-NINE artist announcements for the 23rd Annual Gathering of the Juggalos!

How did this happen?  Who was announced?  Well we’ve got a grip of artist names that will be gracing the Martian Stage (2nd stage) at this year’s GOTJ!

We’ve got them all here for you in alphabetical order:

  • Abstrakt
  • Babble The Demon
  • BARZ!
  • Benny Buttonz
  • Belushi Speed Ball
  • Big Fluff
  • Darby O’Trill
  • Facetatmami
  • Freeze MF
  • GunnerB
  • HeathenSun
  • Kace Cayne
  • Matt Foy
  • NGS
  • Rob Zilla
  • SeenLoc
  • Shilow
  • The Coursing
  • The God Bombs
  • The Human Tragedy
  • Tierre Diaz
  • Trey Magic with Splice (Doctors of Doom)
  • Tso-Ghostly
  • Wil E. Haze & Faygo Gang
  • Zitro
  • Zombi3Cult

To get more info on all of these artists, see music videos, and check all of their socials, just hit up this link: Martian Stage – Gathering of the Juggalos (juggalogathering.com)

That’s gonna do it for me tonight! Let us know who you’re looking forward to see the most!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...