DJ Clay releases 2nd Installment of “The Sidewayz Room” EDM Mixtape for FREE!

Our big homie DJ Clay handed out a Christmas gift to all of his fans!  Yesterday he released The Sidewayz Room: Vol 2 on his web store for absolutely FREE!

This is the 2nd installment of The Sidewayz Room series, which is an EDM mixtape.  It contains 27 tracks!  You can check the track list out below:

  1. Intro / We Came To Party
  2. Drum Machine
  3. Kamakazie
  4. The Cavern
  5. Start A Riot
  6. Skurrt Reynols
  7. Chief
  8. Burial
  9. Mambo
  10. Magic Tricc
  11. Panda Panda
  12. Party, Drink, Smoke
  13. Prison Riot
  14. Febreeze
  15. Party Animalz
  16. Dead AF
  17. Alive
  18. The Core
  19. Techno
  20. Click Clack
  21. Alchemy
  22. BYB
  23. Warning
  24. Scrape
  25. Liitt
  26. Origin
  27. Drop

While you can download it for free, collectors also have a chance to pick up a physical copy for $15.00!

You can purchase the physical copy or download the free digital copy at THIS LINK!

Give it a listen and let us know what you think!

Click to download/purchase “The Sidewayz Room: Vol 2”!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...