Killa C – “Lost & Found”

The long-awaited NEW ALBUM from Killa C is here! With NEW 13 BANGIN tracks for your earlobes, you gon’ learn today, you still can’t put Killa C in a box!

  1. Lost & Foundable
  2. Eyedentity Crisis
  3. Welcome To The Jungle
  4. Mumble This
  5. Black Sheep
  6. Crystal Chains
  7. Oh My God
  8. Can’t Get Away
  9. Hey Little Buddy
  10. Looking to Love You
  11. Closer
  12. Lead Me
  13. Amazing Grace

Get hard copies for $20.00 with autographed varieties for only $5.00 more at!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...