Oh! The Horror and Blaze announce Collaboration Album!

The homies at Majik Ninja Entertainment just announced another brand new album that’s actually going to be released in about two weeks!  It’s called Oh! The Horror Meets Blaze, and it’s exactly what you think it is!  The ninjas in Oh! The Horror and the one and only deadman himself: Blaze Ya Dead Homie have a 10 track LP dropping on October 15th!

You can get it on CD only for $14.99, or with a T-shirt and autographed poster for $34.99.  Check the track list below:

  1. This Is A Breakdown [Skit]
  2. IDGAF
  3. D.R.E.A.M.
  4. Meeting Blaze the Dead Caretaker [Skit]
  5. Can’t Fxck With Us!
  6. Smoked Out [Skit]
  7. Listen Up!
  8. Chop Shop
  9. Level 1: Horde Swarm [Skit]
  10. Blood/Sex/Violence

Get the CD or the T-shirt/CD Combo by clicking the pic below.

Click to purchase “Oh! The Horror Meets Blaze”!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...