Twiztid’s “Unlikely Prescription” Variants Available for Pre-order!

Twiztid’s upcoming album, Unlikely Prescription, is due out in less than a week!  That’s right…on September 10th, you’ll get to hear a brand new 15 track LP from the Madrox and Monoxide!

In case you haven’t seen the track list yet, you can see that here:

  1. Corkscrew
  2. Twist & Shatter
  3. Broken Heart
  4. Confused
  5. Neon Vamp ft. Dani Filth
  6. Comes With An Apology
  7. Rose Petal
  8. Dead Instead
  9. Parasite
  10. Perfect Problem
  11. If I Get Things Right
  12. More Than A Memory
  13. Envy ft. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills
  14. No Change ft. Matt B of From Ashes To New
  15. World Of Pretend

Now if you haven’t yet, you can grab your pre-orders over at!  They have 13 different pre-order packages available with everything from posters, to jerseys to ski masks, and more!  You can see all of those options by clicking the pic below:

Click to pre-order “Unlikely Prescription” @!

There are a few different variants available from different retailers as well!  For instance, you can get an autographed copy of the album straight from Newbury Comics for $19.99!  Do that by clicking the pic below:

Click to purchase your autographed “Unlikely Prescription” album!

Your next variant edition is an actual Record Store Exclusive!  You’ll have to grab your copy in person to get the exclusive flavor that’s available!  For this album, MNE is giving select record stores a long box packaging that includes the CD and a Twiztid sticker pack!  While you can’t buy this one online, you can find out where to pick up your copy by clicking the pic below!

Click to find your closest record store!

Finally, if you don’t want or need a physical copy of the album, you can actually pre-save Unlikely Prescription on your favorite digital outlet!  If you do, then you’ll get a chance to be one of 20 winners for a Twiztid Digital Meet and Greet!  Click the album cover to see your digital pre-save options:

Click to pre-save “Unlikely Prescription” digitally!

That gives you plenty of options to choose from!  Check out the album in just 5 days and let us know what you think!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...