The Rival – “Gone Viral”

You can get hard copies of Gone Viral by sending $10.00 to$therivalftk or on Paypal

Check out the full album on Spotify here:

Track list:

  1. The Mutation Process (ft. Miverson)
  2. Flash Bang!
  3. I Vibe Out
  4. Gone Viral
  5. Pigz In A Blanket (ft. Young Wicked, Domination J)
  6. All Set (ft. Domination J)
  7. Locked In a Cell
  8. G’ Til Proven Innocent
  9. Show No Mercy Diss to Turtleboy, King Polo & Jlou Minatti
  10. Swim Wit The Sharks
  11. Anotha Day Anotha Dolla (ft. L-Wood, Domination J)
  12. Save The Princess
  13. Rock This House Party (ft. Vortex, Domination J)
  14. Fools Gold
  15. Our Empire (ft. Domination J)
  16. Black Sheep Matter


from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...