Rittz’s “S.O.S. (Sick Of Suffering) Album Now Available for Pre-order!

The homie Rittz is about to drop a brand new album in less than two weeks!  The album is called S.O.S. which stands for Sick Of Suffering, and is due out on September 17th!  Rittz will of course be on tour with Tech N9ne in the coming weeks, and has this album ready to drop on your earholes!

The album is an 8 track release and you can see the track list here:

  1. Frozen Peas
  2. Dig Deeper
  3. UFO
  4. La Familia
  5. Keep It Like That (feat. Vinnie Paz)
  6. Expert
  7. S.O.S.
  8. Sick of Suffering

There are a few pre-order options available!  You can actually get an autographed version of the CD for only $12.99, or get an SOS t-shirt/CD combo for $34.99!  Click the flyer below and get your pre-order on:

Click to pre-order Rittz’s “SOS”!

Make sure to see if Rittz is coming to your town here: Rittz – Official Website: TOUR DATES (rittzmusic.com)

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...