Reminder! Joey Cool’s New LP “i tried to be normal once” Now Available!

With so much freshness dropping within the underground we just wanted to remind everyone that Joey Cool’s new Strange Music LP “i tried to be normal once” is now available for your listening pleasure! Fans can support hard copies through Strange Music here: Digitally through Apple Music here:

From Strange Music in regards to “i tried to be normal once”:

“With a diverse and impressive roster of features that includes the likes of Rittz, Whitney Peyton, Mackenzie Nicole, Jon Connor, Jehry Robinson, Wrekonzie and Tech N9ne, along with the standout singles “Man On Fire”, “Jumpin”, “It’s a Pity”, “Thomas Shelby” and “Whiskey of the Day”, i tried to be normal once arrived just in time to bring a little extra heat, along with that trademark Joey Cool swank, to the summer of ’21.”

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...