James Garcia & Gibby Stites Pre-orders Now Available!

Earlier today, Majik Ninja Entertainment announced that they have 2 new full-length LPs dropping in a matter of weeks!

If you didn’t already know, Young Wicked has chosen to simply go by James Garcia from this point on.  James has a new LP titled Activated that will be dropping in just over two weeks!  You can see the details below:

Artist: James Garcia
Album Title: Activated
Release Date: 8/27/2021
Track List:
  1. Activated Intro
  2. James
  3. Game Time
  4. F That Shh
  5. M.T.L.B.S.
  6. Ice
  7. Flex w/DJ Stigmata
  8. Felt So High
  9. Satellite
  10. Tik Tok
  11. Racing
  12. Feel Alright

Not to be outdone, Gibby Stites has a new 12 track LP dropping called Welcome to illville which comes out the week after Twiztid’s Unlikely Prescription!  That’s 3 albums in a matter of less than a month from the MNE crew!  Peep Gibby’s track list below:

Artist: Gibby Stites
Album Title: Welcome to illville
Release Date: 9/17/2021
Track List:
  1. Welcome To illville
  2. Time of Day
  3. Whispers
  4. One Two
  5. Long Day
  6. Changes
  7. Pressure
  8. Gone With The Wind
  9. Word of Mouth
  10. So
  11. Help Me
  12. For the Record

That’s a TON of new music to wrap your head around, and all you have to do to pre-order ALL of them is click on the banner below and get your shoppin’ on!

Click to pre-order James Garcia and Gibby Stites’albums!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...