Attack of the Ninjas the Album Official Track-listing Revealed!

Here’s another “Good Morning” post. Hope everyone had a great weekend! Today most of us woke up to the tracklisting for the full-length Attack of the Ninjas LP from Majik Ninja Entertainment becoming fully revealed! The Attack of the Ninjas album kicks off with the new Twiztid and Oh! The Horror collabo track “Are You Scared?” and will be closing out with the maelstrom remix for Cabal’s ultra collabo “Terminus”.  Is REDD  jumping into a horror track?! We’ll be receiving a brand Zodiac Mprint track too via “Space Between Us”! Peep the full track-listing below, P.S. This release is exclusive to the sold-out Attack of the Ninjas 2021 event going down at the Blind Pig venue in Ann Arbor, Michigan next Saturday, August 21st. 

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...