Shade “Grew Up Im The Wicked Shit (Deluxe Edition)

1 Grew Up In The Wicked Shit
2 Ima Killa
3 We So Deviant (feat. Deviant Horror)
4 Lil Juggalo Runna
5 Again
6 Clown Shit
7 Juggalo Party (feat. Delirium)
8 I Don’t Understand
9 Bitch You Know I Love You But Now You Gotta Die
10 Eradicate
11 Jugg
12 Juff
13 Handed Down Hatchet Gear
14 Ride
15 Grew Up In The Wicked Shit (DJ Mad Hatter Chopped & Screwed Remix)

Find out more about SHADE at

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...