Yum Yum’s Lure Track list, Liner Notes, More Revealed! [SPOILERS INSIDE]

I was doing my daily browsing of the Psychopathic Museum FB Group, and noticed that a few ninjas had already received their physical copies of Yum Yum’s Lure!  I debated on whether or not to post these findings, but in the end, it’s up to you if you click on the pic with an article that says **SPOILERS INSIDE**

Now, if you are still with me, check out everything we know without having a physical copy ourselves.

First, the album is 8 tracks, and features a collab with Alien Ant Farm!  Peep the track list below:

  1. Bewitching
  2. Loyalty
  3. Afraid Of Life (ft. Alien Ant Farm)
  4. Smell of the Rain
  5. Ding Ding Doll
  6. I’ve Had It Worse
  7. Candyman
  8. Clownheads

There are actually several pages of liner notes, mostly for ads, but still chock full of info!  For instance, they said the first Clown head would be revealed in January 2021.  That has come and gone, so hopefully we get that sooner than later.

They also say that a Chris Hansen / ICP Merch Drop will be coming soon to PsychopathicVault.com!  Who knows what that’s gonna look like, but consider me interested!

Now, if you want to see the liner notes for yourself, check those out below:

That’s what we know for now!   Remember, the EP will drop tomorrow February 17th aka Juggalo Day on all digital outlets!  We’ll make sure to put links up as soon as they’re available!

Props to TWicked PerdueBradley Ford, and Jesse Taylor from the Psychopathic Museum for all of the pics we posted!

Bradley Ford

Jesse Taylor

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...