Winner of MNE Beats’ Welcome to the Underground Contest Keagan Grimm New Album “Gravel Mouth” Out Now!

Good afternoon, fellow underground supporters! We here at are mad proud to report that underground metal hip-hop champion Keagan Grimm, the Winner of the 2019 MNE Beats “Welcome to the Underground” contest, just recently released his new album “Gravel Mouth” through Intrinzik’s Underground Hustlin’ store! The album contains seven tracks that are on that super lyrical darkness we all love to crave and adore. Not to mention “Gravel Mouth”  is a production by the one and only multi talented producer BAD MiND (Alla Xul Elu, Brotha Lynch Hung, Menacide)! So what are you waiting for?! You can support “Gravel Mouth” and its fresh merchandise at this official UGH link here:

From Keagan Grimm Personally:

May be an image of outerwear

“Gravel Mouth” is the product of an amazing collaboration between myself and BAD MiND. I went into this project knowing that I wanted to make an aggressive album, and his beats and engineering definitely set the tone. After years in the game, I feel like I finally found my voice. And now you’re going to hear a goddamn lot more of it.”

Official “Gravel Mouth” Tracklisting:

1. I Decay
2.Cobblestones (feat. Nastie and Don Orias)
3.Oath of the Hopeless
4.Murder Show (feat. McNastee) 
6.Gravel Mouth 02:57
7. 12 Bodies, One Grave (feat. Mars, Playboy the Beast, A-Game, The Culprit, Gloom Rap, D.E.A.N., Labrynthine, Claas, Cody Manson, Madd Maxxx, & Donnie Menace)

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...