Shock Trostic, Idzilleagle, and Jt-blaze – “The 3 Mutineers Chapter 2: Mystical Zone”

This is the 2nd chapter in the journey of The 3 Mutineers. The Mystical zone

Written and performed by Shock Trostic and Idzilleagle and Jt-blaze engineering by Lift Ticket Artwork by Idzilleagle

  1. Who we be
  2. Truth speakers
  3. Fighting for the cause
  4. Rage out
  5. Insurrection rap
  6. Mystical zone
  7. Constitutional crisis Poly Ticks

Listen / purchase via Bandcamp:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...