Nyro The Madman – “Lost”

“LOST” is OUT NOW!!!
Featuring: SCUM, Playboy the Beast, Claas, Donnie Menace, Hard Jawz, Opie Halogen, Angel
Produced by: Monoxide, godsynth, Nyro The Madman
Vocals mixed, mastered & recorded by: Deluzion Productions
Art by: Alexander Hilkert
Track list:
  1. Ups & Downs (Intro)
  2. Party (ft. Claas)
  3. Nasty Bitch
  4. Possessed (Ft. SCUM)
  5. Broken Dreams (ft. Opie Halogen & Angel)
  6. Coffin
  7. Darkside (ft. Hard Jawz)
  8. Lost
  9. Rise
  10. Haterz (ft. Playboy The Beast & Donnie Menace)
  11. Leaves
  12. Life & Times (Outro)

Listen to or purchase the album at the following links:

Check it out on Youtube here:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...