Jay Villain’s “The Ugly Duckling” LP featuring Madrox, Blaze, Jelly Roll, Boondox, more drops on April 2nd!

The big homie Jay Villain is getting ready to drop his latest full-length release titled The Ugly Duckling!  It officially hits all digital retailers and will be available on CD on April 2nd, 2021!

This album is looking to be full of straight up bangers and features collabs with:

  • Blaze Ya Dead Homie
  • Bennu
  • Boondox
  • Eazy Mac
  • Jamie Madrox
  • Jelly Roll
  • Menace 2 Sobriety
  • Mr.6ix
  • Underrated

There will also be a music video dropping on February 2nd for the track “Jay Ain’t Talkin'”!  I got to see a sneak preview of this, and you’re not gonna want to miss it!  We’ll make sure to post it right here on FLH as well.

The album is already available for pre-order at JayVillain.com!  You can either get the CD on its own for $11.99, or a CD/T-shirt combo for $29.99!  Get either one of them att his link: CDs (other media) – Jay Villain

We’ll bring you more on this release in the coming weeks!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...