Eastside Ninjas (ABK, Twiztid, Blaze) Release First Single and Lyric Video

MNE is kicking off the new year in style!

Once the clock struck midnight the debut single from the latest super group, Eastside Ninjas, which is Anybody Killa, Twiztid, and Blaze Ya Dead Homie was released. The single is entitled, “ESN.”

It’s available at the following link: Eastside Ninjas, Twiztid, Blaze Ya Dead Homie & ABK (found.ee)

Peep the lyric video below:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...