CarnivalSpirits Drops New Spotify Monthly Playlist

  CarnivalSpirts just dropped their latest underground mix over on Spotify and it’s fire! The concept of the playlist is  17 underground bangers updated on the 17th of every month! This time around features music from Super Famous Fun Time Guys, DJ Chunk, Donnie Menace, Shade Heka, Dark Half, Kottonmouth Kings, Mastamind, Bloodshot, Politicize, Jason Porter, Swing Dee Diablo, Claas, Kung Fu Vampire, Loc Saint, Big Loony, Stevie Stone, Ritual of Ether, Insane Poetry, Smallz One, Nova Rockafeller, Wiked Wood, & Razakel! Make sure you head over to CarnivalSpirts Spotify and peep it! Also, if your an artist and interested considered for the playlist, simply email with a link to your music and they will give it a listen.  Much love ninjas!


from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...