The Warlock – “Electro Euphoria”

The Warlock came up with the idea for this project in early to mid 2014, around the same time he finished writing “Disenchanted Youth”. All of the songs were written then, in 2014.. However, half of the songs were recently given minor tweaks to update some of the lyrics!

  1. Free Your Mind
  2. Eons
  3. So Neat
  4. Black Sheep
  5. Lucid Dream
  6. Abuse Of Substances
  7. I’m On One
  8. Feel Alive

Download or stream this album here:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...