Lo Key – “The Eyes of Parasuva”

The 4th of 12 Oracles has been revealed and will be released on November 25th!  Find out more at The12Oracles.com!

Pre-order at ShadowlandShop.com!

Check the track list below:

  1. Thrall
  2. Curse
  3. Burn It Black
  4. Tomb Of The Scarab
  5. Skeletons Keep
  6. These Ghosts
  7. Hole In The Sky
  8. Transcend
  9. Rite
  10. Curse (Subdued)
  11. Burn It Black (Subdued)
  12. Tomb Of The Scarab (Subdued)
  13. Skeletons Keep (Subdued)
  14. These Ghosts (Subdued)
  15. Hole In The Sky (Subdued)
  16. Transcend (Subdued)
  17. Rite (Subdued)

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...