Bullosa – “One Life” EP

A short concept album running through the thoughts and feelings of someone on the verge of suicide.

Listen via Spotify here:

  1. One Life (Intro)
  2. Hating
  3. Anxiety (feat. F0X and QL of Landfill)
  4. Try It
  5. Take It
  6. Make It Happen
  7. Last Breath (Outro)
  8. Top to Bottom (Bonus Track)
  9. Console Me (Next Gen) (Bonus Track)

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...