Twiztid Presents Surprise Release “Songs of Samhain” Out Now! Limited Twiztid Action Figures Available Now Too!

The Detroit Demented Duo known worldwide as Twiztid has just surprised dropped an atomic bomb release of Halloween flavor on our asses during the witching hour last night! Featuring nine bone chilling tracks from various Majik Ninja Entertainment artist to bump during this years season of the pumpkin! Support limited physical bundles here:  Support digital copies here:

Official “Songs of Samhain” tracklist

1. We Only Have So Much Time (intro)
2. Wash (HOK)
3. 9lb. Hammer (Twiztid)
4. Murder Carnage (Jamie Madrox, Blaze, Lex The Hex Master, Boondox)
5. Nursery Rhyme From Another Time
6. Die On Samhain (AXE and AMB)
7. Death Talk (HOK)
8. Haddonfield 2 Crystal Lake (Twiztid)
9. In My Head (Twiztid)

Songs of Samhain

Surprise! Celebrate the best time of the year with us 🎃Physical copies available here: mnestore.comDigital copies 👇

Posted by Twiztid on Thursday, October 8, 2020

P.S. Limited Twiztid Action Figures are out now too! Support here:–Pair-Of-Individual-Madrox-Monoxide-Figures_p_3054.html

Knuckleheadz Toys Presents…

We are half way sold out! Get a pair now!

Posted by Twiztid on Thursday, October 8, 2020

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...