Blackfoot505 – “Tales From The Hood: Dpg90sick”

From Blackfoot505, the new album TALES FROM THE HOOD: DPG90SICK OUT NOW ON ALL STREAMING PLATFORMS! Take a journey into the darkest reaches of the mind with old school west coast death row mixed in with some new school wicked shit!   The tracklist is as follows:

  1. DPG Incarnate
  2. 1990Sick
  3. Pump Pump
  4. Wicked
  5. Serial Killa
  6. Amerikkka’z Nightmare
  7. Run2Insanity
  8. ChopBodyDrop

Listen via Spotify below:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...