Joey Cool’s “Coolie High” drops October 9th! Pre-orders Now Available!

The new Joey Cool album titled Coolie High is scheduled to drop on October 9th!  There’s an unofficial track list that’s jam-packed with features which you can see below.

  1. Black Magic
  2. It’s All Me (Ft. ¡MAYDAY!)
  3. You Ain’t Seen Shit
  4. I’m Fine
  5. Bandolera (Ft. Bodega Bamz, J-Izzie & VG Legacy)
  6. Lifting Me Higher
  7. Lions (Ft. Jehry Robinson, JL & Tech N9ne)
  8. Blame Coolie
  9. FSU (Fuck Shit Up)
  10. Talk About It
  11. Poisoned
  12. Pirates (Ft. Rittz)
  13. Hold Up (Ft. Landxn Fyre)
  14. Systematic (Ft. Info Gates)
  15. Why Do You Love Me? (Ft. VG Legacy & Yung Scar (KC))
  16. Go There (Ft. Krizz Kaliko)
  17. Wish I Was You (Ft. Jehry Robinson)
  18. Stuck’
  19. Still Catchin’ Waves (Ft. Bill Johnson)
  20. Coolie High
  21. Blessed (Ft. Suli4Q)

Damn!  21 tracks deep with collabs from Tech N9ne, Rittz, Krizz Kaliko, and so many others!  Peep the description below.


Class is officially in session as Joey Cool drops his new album,Coolie High, on 10/9! Covering all the subjects you’d expect Joey Cool to be at the top of his class in, he only aims for the highest marks.

With features like Tech N9ne, Rittz, Krizz Kaliko, ¡Mayday!, JL, Info Gates, Jehry Robinson and others, along with yearbook-mention worthy tracks like“Lions (ft. Tech N9ne, JL & Jehry Robinson)”,“Lifting Me Higher”,“Stuck”and“Pirates (ft. Rittz)”,Coolie Highis certainly an education you need to get.

Don’t miss your chance to preorder your copy – you’ll receive a signed CD, limited editionCoolie Hight-shirt (XL only), a Strange Music decal and an mp3 download for the song“Blessed (ft. Suli4Q)”

Click here to preorder your copy now to attendCoolie High!

Get the pre-order here:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...