Incase You Didn’t Know! Alla Xul Elu Revealed Next LP “MauXULeum”; New AXE Single “Blood Moon and Back”!

It’s time to mask up with your forever face and venture into the nearest haunted cemetery! Ohio’s mighty Alla Xul Elu recently revealed across social media that their next upcoming LP will be titled “MauXULeum”. It officially drops October 16th, 2020 and will contain 13 tracks of authentic wicket shit! “MauXULeum” is already up for pre-order too at this link:–Alla-Xul-Elu_c_138.html

“MauXULeum” Track-list

  1. The E.N.D.
  2. Mauxuleum
  3. Blood Moon and Back
  4. Rituals Of Rot
  5. Donna, The Dead ft. Monoxide
  6. L.I.F.E.
  7. Deathbed
  8. Nails
  9. Rigor Erectus
  10. Deadline
  11. Random Axe Of Violence
  12. Mask Made Me Do It
  13. The Harvester

And that’s not all! The horror masked trio have also dropped a brand new rugged haunting single titled “Blood Moon and Back”. Bump that below until the dead wake!


from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...