Twiztid : Mad Season Vinyl Coming Soon

The demented duo unleashed their powerful new album Mad Season to rave reviews and for the time being it is available on all streaming sites and you audio collectors can buy the CD version on MNESTORE. On July 10th, Twiztid will release a special edition red vinyl with black splatter to shatter the the turntables around the world.

Disc: 1
1. Off With They Heads
2. Do This 1 More Time
3. Everything’s Cursed
4. That’s What They Be Telling Me
5. F Feelings
6. Wasted 4
7. Fuck Wit Us
8. My Bible
9. Slo-Mo
10. 4Get U

So far I have only seen a pre order on amazon, but I am sure more will come.

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...