Rittz’s “Loosies Collection” CD and Shirt Now Available!

Rittz has a new CD released called the White Jesus Loosies Collection, and not only is the album cover 2-tone, but there’s also a super fresh green/orange shirt available!

If you want to get the album itself, you can grab it for $13.99.

For the 2-tone t-shirt, you can get that for $34.99.

All you have to do is hit up RittzMerch.com and grab that shit while you can!  Peep the tracklist:

  1. Walking On Air
  2. Pie
  3. Crazy
  4. Nowhere To Run
  5. Sleep At Night (ft. Yelawolf)
  6. Injury
  7. All We Know
  8. High Five
  9. Paradise
  10. Die
  11. Rattle Back
  12. Wishin
  13. No Friends
  14. Blowin My Mind

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...