In-case You Didn’t Know! R.A. The Rugged Man Drops Pure Fire Record “All My Heroes Are Dead”!

What up, ninjas and fellow hip-hop fanatics?!  Did you know that  east-coast independent hip-hop legend  R.A. The Rugged Man just dropped  a pure fire record titled “All My Heroes Are Dead” yesterday? Well its now available for your listening pleasure  and “All My Heroes Are Dead” is already setting the hip-hop world ablaze due to  R.A.’s  lyrical madness inside this flawless release!

Please support true lyrical hip-hop you can relate to here:

Official “All My Heroes Are Dead” Track-listing:

1. All My Heroes Are Dead (The Introduction)
2. Legendary Loser
3. Golden Oldies (feat. Slug of Atmosphere and Eamon)
4. Wondering (How To Believe) (feat. David Myles)
5. Dragon Fire (feat. Ghostface Killah, Masta Killa, Kool G Rap and Xx3eme)
6. All Systems Go
7. Cancelled Skit
8. Angelic Boy
9. Gotta Be Dope (feat. A-F-R-O and DJ Jazzy Jeff)
10. First Born (feat. Novel)
11. E.K.N.Y. (Ed Koch New York) (feat. Inspectah Deck and Timbo King)
12. Hate Speech
13. Living Through A Screen (Everything Is A Lie) (feat. The KickDrums)
14. Contra-Dictionary
15. The Slayers Club (feat. M.O.P., Vinnie Paz, Chris Rivers, Onyx, Chino XL, Brand Nubian and Ice-T)
16. Life Of The Party
17. The Big Snatch
18. John John Skit
19. Who Do We Trust? (feat. Immortal Technique)
20. Malice Of Mammon (feat. Chuck D of Public Enemy)
21. Sean riP (Interlude) (feat. Shaun P)
22. The After Life (feat. Sarah Smith and Kelly Waters)


from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...