Nyro The Madman – “Mind Of a Psycho”

Check the track list for Nyro The Madman’s 2020 release: Mind of a Psycho:

  1. Enter The Mind (Intro)
  2. Revolution (ft. Lex The Hex Master)
  3. Bitch Talk
  4. Maneater (ft. FTW)
  5. Lost Cause
  6. Schizo Love
  7. Save Me
  8. Suicidal Tendencies (ft. Damien Quinn, Gloom Rap)
  9. Mishrooms & Molly (ft. Suave Schwag)
  10. Shadows In The Night (ft. Insane Poetry & Insane Loc)
  11. Exit Wounds
  12. End of the Road (Outro)

Listen via Spotify here:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...