Shock & Dash – “Check out Who’s to Blame”

Stream the album here:

Purchase on iTunes:

  1. Murkin
  2. Eating Crow
  3. Breaking Out
  4. 3 Killas on Da Mic (ft. Tommy James)
  5. Cold Gas (ft. Cemetery High)
  6. Ghost
  7. Everybody Thinking They Somebody
  8. The Land We Built
  9. Good Ol Fashion Discipline
  10. Show Nutz
  11. What You Got To Give
  12. Who Is You (ft. Cemetery High)
  13. Who’s To Blame

Stream via Amazon here:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...