2019 Juggalo Psypher from the 20th Annual Gathering of the Juggalos [Official Video]

About 3 months ago, in the wee hours of the morning of August 3rd, a brand new Juggalo Psypher was shot at the 20th Annual Gathering of the Juggalos! The winning emcees schooled the fuck outta the mic this year, and it was all recorded, edited, and is now available for your viewing pleasure!

The artists this year include:

  • Fran¢
  • Shock
  • Mi$ta 420
  • Less Legz
  • Sewerside

The Psypher clocks in at just over 11 minutes, and if you check the background of much of this video, you may just see someone familiar:

Props to the Shinobi Squad for the fantastic edit, and to ALL contestants involved!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...