Ju$MyLuck – “Feeling Blue EP”

A few days back on September 9th, Ju$MyLuck dropped a brand new released titled “Feeling Blue EP.”

The EP consists of one track that is composed of the six songs that make up the EP.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Feeling Blue
2. Rotting Roses
3. Only the Lonely
4. Everytime I Close My Eyes
5. What Bothers Me
6. All She Does Is Fuck Me

You can hear that entire EP on SoundCloud for free right now by CLICKING HERE or check that out below.

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...