Moonshine Bandits – “The Whisky Never Dries”

The Moonshine Bandits latest album titled “The Whiskey Never Dries” is now available! This EP comes with seven tracks that are sure to make your eardrums flip inside out and do a barrel roll, homies. It features Struggle JenningsDemun Jones & Danny Boone.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Do It Again
2. When The Barrel Blows
3. Outlaws Never Die feat. Struggle Jennings
4. Rebel Rebel feat. Demun Jones
5. Keep On Moving
6. Take Her To The Country 2019
7. Burning Bridges feat. Danny Boone

The album has been available since August 2nd, 2019 on Spotify, Apple Music, Google Play, etc. You can check that out right now by CLICKING HERE.

You can also purchase the album at for $6.23 by CLICKING HERE.

This is that Southern-style wicked shit/hip-hop you know and love, Juggalos.

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...