Demonchrist – “Lucifix”

Former “mediocre” horrorcore rapper Trash Gordon has started an experimental horror-punk blues metal band called “Demonchrist!” He’s been out of the game for years but can’t help but experiment with this new style of horror music. I’m not gonna lie, I didn’t know horror-punk blues metal was a genre of music but it sounds dope as hell!

Demonchrist” has dropped their debut album digitally on July 26th titled “Lucifix.” 38 minutes of wicked punk-metal music.

Check out the tracklist below:

  1. Intro
  2. The Demonchrist
  3. Inner Beauty
  4. Lucifer’s Eye
  5. The Bleeding
  6. Send ‘Em to Hell
  7. The Taxidermist
  8. Swallow Me
  9. The Scavenger
  10. Vs. Anxiety
  11. Blood Bath

You can pick that up on right now by CLICKING HERE.


from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...