Choirboy Dank’s New EP “The Set-Up” Now Available!

We already did this, but for those of you that are still unfamiliar with Choirboy Dank, he used to be in a rap group with Ouija Macc called Swag Toof. They had more than a few releases and performances under their belt and when it came time for that Psychopathic Records contract, they parted ways.

A couple of weeks back we announced that Choirboy Dank was dropping a brand new solo EP titled “The Set-Up” on August 11th. Check out our original post HERE. As I look at the date on my laptop I’m seein’ 8/11/2019 so it must be that time!

This release is available on all major digital outlets through Other World Entertainment.

You can pick that up right now at by CLICKING HERE. If you do, you’ll get six brand new bangers with features from Xvnnie Clvus and Crimewave.

Check out the tracklist below:

  1. Bye
  2. I Am Religion feat. Xvnnie Clvus
  3. Gang Shit feat. Crimewave
  4. Homie Don’t Play
  5. Stretch
  6. Run It Up

Let us know what you think, ninjas!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...