Esham Featured on “The Foundation” Compilation Along with Ice-T, Kool Keith and More!

This is some pretty dope news for the creator of the Wicked Shit and for the underground.

Esham has been featured on a brand new compilation released through Legends Recording Group called “The Foundation.” This isn’t the usual underground compilation we see on Faygoluvers though because this compilation also features ninjas like Ice-T, LA Breed, Kool Keith, Glasses Malone, 40XL and a whole lot more! It just dropped on July 12th and is available on pretty much every major streaming outlet. Check out download information at

Esham’s track is called “Ack” and it’s dark, old school sounding and dope.

Check out the entire tracklist:

1. Kool Keith – Metaphor Kingpin
2. Ice T – Feds In My Rearview
3. Smoothe Da Hustler & Trigger Tha Gambler – On Site
4. Sadat X – His Man Saw It
5. Tash feat. Cai Boli – Splash
6. 40XL – Lit
7. Ice T feat. M. Dot Taylor, G. Malone, King Tee, Breeze, Young Ham & Feddie Demarco – Red or Blue
8. Raw Breed – Body Bag Music
9. Esham – Ack
10. Ultramagnetic MC’s – Who Am I
11. J.O – Mil Millones

Two singles with accompanying music videos have been released from this compilation.

The first single is the track “Splash” by Tash feat. Cali Boi. If you’re interested, you can check that out below.

The second single is the track “Feds In My Rearview” by the legendary Ice-T! This track was produced by DJ Ace. Definitely check that out below. Definitely. It’s pretty fuckin’ dark.

Both Revolver and All HipHop have published articles about the new Ice-T single and the new compilation. You can check out Revolver’s article by CLICKING HERE and you can check out All HipHop’s article by CLICKING HERE.

It’s dope that Esham has been recognized by these ninjas and given the opportunity to be on this release!

Check out the full album or just Esham’s joint on Spotify below:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...