Anybody Killa Reveals Track-listing For Upcoming LP “Tampon Juice”

The Detroit Hatchet Warrior the underground greatly knows as Anybody Killa has now officially revealed the track-listing for his upcoming highly anticipated LP “Tampon Juice”. Can I get a “Fuck Yes!”, ninjas?!  Also, reminder! “Tampon Juice” will be officially released July 26th, 2019!

Limited edition “Tampon Juice” bundles now available here:


Peep the track-listing below:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...