The Underground Interviews Project Born about their new album: “Born Dead 3”!

Our homies at The Underground Australia just interviewed the homies at Project Born about their long awaited, highly-anticipated album: Born Dead 3 – The Reapers Revenge!

Both Frank Nitty and Chris Polk joined Ned for a 15 minute interview revolving strictly around the new album!  It drops on May 26th, and just in case you haven’t seen the track list, peep that here:

  1. Revenge
  2. Sins
  3. Lost it
  4. Techniques & Tactics (featuring I.C.P)
  5. Rock And A Hard Place
  6. Run featuring (Skitzo) 
  7. Nightmare Walkin (featuring Gozza)
  8. Pressure
  9. Fire (featuring Jenocia X)
  10. Everybody Else
  11. Dont Switch (featuring Blahzay Roze & Ouija Macc)
  12. Weekend (featuring LA Purp)
  13. Im Off (featuring HoodU & Roach Joka)
  14. Depression 
  15. What U Lookin at (featuring ABK)
  16. Square Up (featuring Bedlam)
  17. Round Here (featuring I.C.P)
  18. No Tomorrow (featuring Mistah DKB & Lyte)

Look for more updates on the album at!  Now, check the interview description and then listen to the entire interview below.


Project Born drop their highly anticipated new album “Born Dead 3 – The Reapers Revenge” on May 26th, we catch up with members Polk Frost and Frank Nitty to find out all about it! Plus the fellas discuss the state of the Underground, Uniting the scene, their ultimate collaborations and we premiere their new track “Nightmare Walking” featuring Gozza!

Listen to the full interview below:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...