Ouija Macc Reveals “Resistance: The Walk To Wasteland” Tracklist!

Just a few moments ago, the Sin City Psychopathic Records hip-hip demon that is Ouija Macc revealed the track-listing for his upcoming LP “Resistance: The Walk To Wasteland”. “Resistance: The Walk To Wasteland” officially releases in three days, Friday, May 24th!

From Ouija Macc Himself:

“”Resistance: The Walk To Wasteland” drops 5/24!!! You don’t have to wait tho!! Pre-order your hardcopy on CD!!! It contains bonus content that will not be on the digital release 5/24 The CD mixes are different & have an extra song you can only get this CD from [ OUIJAMACCSHOP.COM ] & supplies are limited! Don’t say I didn’t warn you!!! Brand new Merch & bundles available!!!!”


from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...